Lost in The Forests – DJ Lynch Live on Triplag 17-Mar-2006

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #185045 Reply

    Friday 17th of March 2006 at your nearest cable modem tune in to TRIPLAG LIVE
    http://www.triplag.com

    V.A. Lost in The Forests – Free MP3 compilation In the memory of Victor Zolotarenko aka Zolod.

    All tracks collected from all of the world by DJ Lynch only for friends and true psychedelic music lovers

    This time it will be presented to you by DJ Lynch himself – performing live on Triplag.
    Tune in at:

    13:00 New York
    18:00 London
    21:00 Moscow
    03:00 Tokyo

    WinAmp link:
    http://www.triplag.com/sound/index.htm

    Windows Media Player link:
    http://shoutcast.setnine.com/listen.asx

    Lost_in_forests_Live_on_Triplag_flyer.jpg

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: Lost in The Forests – DJ Lynch Live on Triplag 17-Mar-2006
Your information:




To top